2014 2015 comitte scaled

2014-2015 Committee


Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Kenneth She, Ms. Shelley Gao, Mr. Julian Marland, Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Jeremy Young, Mr. Michael Wong, Mr. James Liu, Mr. Yong Kai Wong, Mr. Arun Nigam

Front (from left to right): Mr. Felix Lai, Mr, David Fu, Mr. Andrew Haskins, Sir. David Akers-Jones, Ms. Lizzie Fraser, Ms. Divya Vaze.


Patron (Oxford):

  Sir David Akers-Jones KBE, CMG, GBM, JP

Patron (Cambridge):

  Sir David K.P. Li GBM, GBS, OBE, JP


  Mr. Jeremy Young

Vice President:

  Mr. Felix Lai


  Mr. David Fu


  Mr. Kenneth She

Immediate Past President:

  Mr. Andrew Haskins
Committee Members:    



Mr. Victor Apps
Ms. Cherry Cheung
Mr. Kenneth Fok
Ms. Lizzie Fraser
Ms. Shelley Gao
Mr. Jonathan Hui
Mr. Roger Lin
Mr. James Liu
Mr. Julian Marland
Mr. Rupert McCowan
Mr. Arun Nigam
Mr. Michael Ng
Ms. Jacqueline Petts
Mr. Arthur Shek
Mrs. Gail Southward
Ms. Divya Vaze
Mr. Michael Wong
Mr. Yong Kai Wong
Mr. Herman Yong
Mr. Jonathan Young
Ms. Jessie Zhang





Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top