2015 2016 Committee scaled

2015-2016 Committee

Back (from left to right): Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Roger Lin, Dr. Michael Ng, Mr. Julian Marland, Mr. Kenneth She, Mr. Edward Ma, Mr. James Liu, Mr. Jonathan Young, Mr. Arun Nigam

Front (from left to right): Mr. Rupert Mccowen, Mr, David Fu, Ms. Jessie Zhang, Mr. Jeremy Young, Mr. Felix Lai, Mr. Michael Wong, Ms. Shirley Gao, Ms. Divya Vaze.


Patron (Oxford):


Sir David Akers-Jones KBE, CMG, GBM, JP

Patron (Cambridge):


Sir David K.P. Li GBM, GBS, OBE, JP


 Mr. Felix Lai 

Vice President:


Mr. Michael Wong



Mr. David Fu



Mr. Kenneth She

Immediate Past President:


Mr. Jeremy Young

  Committee Members:
Mr. Victor Apps
Mr. Kenneth Fok
Ms. Lizzie Fraser
Ms. Shelley Gao
Mr. Jonathan Hui
Mr. Roger Lin
Mr. James Liu
Mr. Edward Ma
Mr. Julian Marland
Mr. Rupert McCowan
Dr. Michael Ng
Mr. Arun Nigam
Ms. Jacqueline Petts
Mr. Arthur Shek
Mrs. Gail Southward
Ms. Divya Vaze
Mr. Yong Kai Wong
Mr. Herman Yong
Mr. Jeremy Young
Mr. Jonathan Young
Ms. Jessie Zhang 






Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top