2013 2014 comitee picture

2013-2014 Committee


Back (from left to right): Mr. Michael Wong, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Jonathan Young, Mr. Rupert McCowan, Mr. Arthur Shek, Ms. Jacqueline Petts, Mrs. Gail Southward, Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Arun Nigum, Mr. Andrew Lo, Mr. Herman Yong Julian Marland, .

Front (from left to right): Mr, David Fu, Mr. Kenneth She, Mr. Jeremy Young, Mr. Andrew Haskins, Sir David Akers-Jones, Mr. Jonathan Hui, Mr. Michael Ng.


Patron (Oxford):

  Sir David Akers-Jones KBE, CMG, GBM, JP

Patron (Cambridge):

  Sir David K.P. Li GBM, GBS, OBE, JP


  Mr. Andrew Haskins

Vice President:

  Mr. Jeremy Young


  Mr. David Fu


  Mr. Kenneth She

Immediate Past President:

  Mr. Jonathan Hui
Committee Members:    



Mr. Victor Apps
Mr. Andrew Lo
Mr. Kenneth Fok
Ms. Cherry Cheung
Mr. Felix Lai
Mr. Roger Lin
Ms. Jennifer Ma
Mr. Julian Marland
Mr. Rupert McCowanProf Charles Ng
Ms. Jacqueline Petts
Mr. Arthur Shek
Mrs. Gail Southward
Mr. Peter Wong
Mr. Yong Kai Wong
Mr. Herman Yong
Mr. Arum Nigam
Mr. Michael Wong
Mr. Jonathan Young


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top