2012-2013 Committee


Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Kenneth Fok, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Arthur Shek, Mr. Jonathan Young, Mr. Julian Marland, Mrs. Gail Southward, Ms. Jacqueline Petts, Mr. Felix Lai, Mr. Andrew Lo, Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Yong Kai Wong.

Front (from left to right): Mr, Michael Ng, Mr. Dennis Ho, Mr. Jonathan Hui,  Sir David Akers-Jones, Mr. Andrew Haskins, Mr. David Fu.


Patron (Oxford):

 Sir David Akers-Jones KBE, CMG, GBM, JP

Patron (Cambridge):

 Sir David K.P. Li GBM, GBS, OBE, JP


 Mr. Jonathan Hui

Vice President:

 Mr. Andrew Haskins


 Mr. David Fu


 Mr. Kenneth She

Immediate Past President:

 Mr. Michael Ng
Committee Members:  


Mr. Victor Apps
Ms. Cherry Cheung
Mr. Andrew Lo
Mr. Kenneth Fok
Ms. Renee Chu         
Mr. Fergus Fung
Mr. Felix Lai
Mr. Roger Lin
Ms. Jennifer Ma
Mr. Julian Marland
Mr. Rupert McCowan
Ms. Na Li
Prof Charles Ng
Ms. Jacqueline Petts
Ms. Samanta Pong
Mr. Arthur Shek
Mrs. Gail Southward
Mr. Peter Wong
Mr. Yong Kai Wong
Mr. Herman Yong
Mr. Jeremy Young
Ms. Jolene Chow
Mr. Jonathan Young





Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top