2022-2023 Committee

2022-2023 Committee


Patron (Cambridge): Sir David K. P. Li GBM, GBS, OBE, JP

President: Mr. Richard Tsun

Vice President:  Dr. Blanc Wan 

Honorary Secretary: Mr. David Fu

Honorary Treasurer: Mr. Stephen Liu

Immediate Past President: Mr. David Ching

Committee Members:
Ms. Lizzie Fraser

Mr. Jeremy Ip

Mr. Vincent Ko

Mr. Noel Lam

Mr. Arthur Law

Mr. Max Lay

Mr. Roger Lin

Mr. James Liu

Ms. Rowena Lui

Ms. Jo An Ma

Mr. Rupert McCowan

Mr. Arun Nigam

Dr. Christopher See

Mr. Arthur Shek

Mr. Mong Thien Shim

Mrs. Gail Southward

Ms. Josephine Tsoi

Mr. Yong Kai Wong

Mr. Jonathan Young


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top