2017 Events

Click below to check upcoming events

Upcoming Events

Our Committee 2009-2010

Back (from left to right):  Mr. Andrew Haskins, Ms. Jennifer Ma, Mr. Jonathan Hui,
Mr. Fergus Fung, Prof Charles Ng, Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Michael Ng.

Front (from left to right): Mr. Dennis Ho, Mr. Ronald Kwok, Mrs. Rachel Cartland,
Sir David Akers-Jones (Patron), Mr. Andrew Lo, Mr. Kenneth Fok, Mr. David Fu


Patron (Oxford):


Sir David Akers-Jones KBE, CMG, GBM, JP
Patron (Cambridge):


Sir David K.P. Li GBM, GBS, OBE, JP


Mr. Kenneth Fok
Vice President:   Mr. Ronald Kwok
Secretary:   Mr. David Fu
Treasurer:   Mr. Dennis Ho
Immediate Past President:   Mr. Andrew Lo
Committee members:    

Mr. Victor Apps
Mrs. Rachel Cartland
Ms. Cherry Cheung
Ms. Renee Chu
Mr. Fergus Fung
Mr. Andrew Haskins
Mr. Jonathan Hui
Ms. Mo Yee Lam
Ms. Krizia Li
Mr. Roger Lin
Ms. Jennifer Ma
Mr. Rupert McCowan
Prof Charles Ng
Mr. Michael Ng
Ms. Samanta Pong
Mrs. Gail Southward
Mr. Peter Wong
Mr. Yong Kai Wong
Mr. Herman Yong
Mr. Jonathan Young


Charitable Endeavours

The Society hopes to foster a charitable spirit amongst its members to support and aid our local community.

Mentorship Programme

Our annual mentorship programme aims to provide support and guidance to current students at Oxford.


The Society annually extends sponsorships for worthwhile student projects. Our Scholarship Grants program can be found here.

Latest Charitable

Supporting the St James' Settlement charity at Christmas Cocktails event.