2017 Events

Click below to check upcoming events

Upcoming Events

Our Committee 2016-2017

Back (from left to right): Mr. Kenneth She, Mr. Roger Lin, Ms. MacKenzie Sigalos, Mr. Julian Marland, Dr. Christopher See, Mr. Arthur Law, Mr. Edward Ma, Mr. James Liu, Ms. Shelley Gao, Mr. Andrew Haskins, Mrs. Gail Southward, Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Rupert McCowan, Mr. Victor Apps

Front (from left to right): Mr, David Fu, Mr. Felix Lai, Sir David Akers-Jones, Mr. Michael Chi On Wong, Mr. Arthur Shek, Mr. Arun Nigam


Patron (Oxford): Sir David Akers-Jones KBE, CMG, GBM, JP
Patron (Cambridge): Sir David K.P. Li GBM, GBS, OBE, JP

President: Mr. Michael Chi On Wong

Vice President: Mr. Arthur Shek

Secretary: Mr. David Fu

Treasurer: Mr. Kenneth She

Immediate Past President: Mr. Felix Lai

Committee Members:

Mr. Victor Apps
Mr. Kenneth Fok
Ms. Lizzie Fraser
Ms. Shelley Gao
Mr. Andrew Haskins
Mr. Jonathan Hui
Mr. Arthur Law
Mr. Roger Lin
Mr. James Liu
Mr. Edward Ma
Mr. Julian Marland
Mr. Rupert McCowan
Dr. Michael Ng
Mr. Arun Nigam
Dr. Christopher See
Ms. MacKenzie Sigalos
Mrs. Gail Southward
Ms. Divya Vaze
Mr. Yong Kai Wong
Mr. Herman Yong
Mr. Jeremy Young
Mr. Jonathan Young
Ms. Jessie Zhang

Charitable Endeavours

The Society hopes to foster a charitable spirit amongst its members to support and aid our local community.

Mentorship Programme

Our annual mentorship programme aims to provide support and guidance to current students at Oxford.


The Society annually extends sponsorships for worthwhile student projects. Our Scholarship Grants program can be found here.

Latest Charitable

Supporting the St James' Settlement charity at Christmas Cocktails event.