Our Committee 2015-2016


Back (from left to right): Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Roger Lin, Dr. Michael Ng, Mr. Julian Marland, Mr. Kenneth She, Mr. Edward Ma, Mr. James Liu, Mr. Jonathan Young, Mr. Arun Nigam

Front (from left to right): Mr. Rupert Mccowen, Mr, David Fu, Ms. Jessie Zhang, Mr. Jeremy Young, Mr. Felix Lai, Mr. Michael Wong, Ms. Shirley Gao, Ms. Divya Vaze.


Patron (Oxford):


Sir David Akers-Jones KBE, CMG, GBM, JP

Patron (Cambridge):


Sir David K.P. Li GBM, GBS, OBE, JP


  Mr. Felix Lai 

Vice President:


Mr. Michael Wong



Mr. David Fu



Mr. Kenneth She

Immediate Past President:


Mr. Jeremy Young

  Committee Members:
Mr. Victor Apps
Mr. Kenneth Fok
Ms. Lizzie Fraser
Ms. Shelley Gao
Mr. Jonathan Hui
Mr. Roger Lin
Mr. James Liu
Mr. Edward Ma
Mr. Julian Marland
Mr. Rupert McCowan
Dr. Michael Ng
Mr. Arun Nigam
Ms. Jacqueline Petts
Mr. Arthur Shek
Mrs. Gail Southward
Ms. Divya Vaze
Mr. Yong Kai Wong
Mr. Herman Yong
Mr. Jeremy Young
Mr. Jonathan Young
Ms. Jessie Zhang 








Past Committees

2017-2018 Committee

Back (from left to right): Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Howard Leung, Dr. Christopher See, Mr. Arthur Law, Mr. Edward Ma, Mr. Andrew Haskins, Mr. Jonathan…

2018-2019 Committee

Back (from left to right): Mr. Howard Leung, Mr. Richard Tsun, Ms. Josephine Tsoi, Mr. David Ching, Mr. Michael Chi On Wong, Mr. Jonathan Young, Ms.…

Our Committee 2014-2015

Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Kenneth She, Ms. Shelley Gao, Mr. Julian Marland, Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Jeremy Young, Mr. Michael…

Our Commitee 2013-2014

Back (from left to right): Mr. Michael Wong, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Jonathan Young, Mr. Rupert McCowan, Mr. Arthur Shek, Ms. Jacqueline Petts, Mrs. Gail…

Our Committee 2012-2013

Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Kenneth Fok, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Arthur Shek, Mr. Jonathan Young, Mr. Julian Marland, Mrs. Gail…

Our Committee 2011-2012

Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Yong Kai Wong, Mrs. Gail…

Our Committee 2010-2011

Back (from left to right): Mr. Peter Wong, Mr. Rupert McCowan, Mr. Jonathan Hui, Mr.…

Our Committee 2009-2010

Back (from left to right): Mr. Andrew Haskins, Ms. Jennifer Ma, Mr. Jonathan Hui, Mr.…