Our Commitee 2013-2014

Back (from left to right): Mr. Michael Wong, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Jonathan Young, Mr. Rupert McCowan, Mr. Arthur Shek, Ms. Jacqueline Petts, Mrs. Gail Southward, Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Arun Nigum, Mr. Andrew Lo, Mr. Herman Yong Julian Marland, .

Front (from left to right): Mr, David Fu, Mr. Kenneth She, Mr. Jeremy Young, Mr. Andrew Haskins, Sir David Akers-Jones, Mr. Jonathan Hui, Mr. Michael Ng.


Patron (Oxford):


Sir David Akers-Jones KBE, CMG, GBM, JP

Patron (Cambridge):


Sir David K.P. Li GBM, GBS, OBE, JP


  Mr. Andrew Haskins

Vice President:


Mr. Jeremy Young



Mr. David Fu



Mr. Kenneth She

Immediate Past President:


Mr. Jonathan Hui

Committee Members:    




Mr. Victor Apps
Mr. Andrew Lo
Mr. Kenneth Fok
Ms. Cherry Cheung
Mr. Felix Lai
Mr. Roger Lin
Ms. Jennifer Ma
Mr. Julian Marland
Mr. Rupert McCowanProf Charles Ng
Ms. Jacqueline Petts
Mr. Arthur Shek
Mrs. Gail Southward
Mr. Peter Wong
Mr. Yong Kai Wong
Mr. Herman Yong
Mr. Arum Nigam
Mr. Michael Wong
Mr. Jonathan Young


Past Committees

2017-2018 Committee

Back (from left to right): Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Howard Leung, Dr. Christopher See, Mr. Arthur Law, Mr. Edward Ma, Mr. Andrew Haskins, Mr. Jonathan…

Our Committee 2015-2016

Back (from left to right): Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Roger Lin, Dr. Michael Ng, Mr. Julian Marland, Mr. Kenneth She, Mr. Edward Ma, Mr. James Liu, Mr.…

Our Committee 2014-2015

Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Kenneth She, Ms. Shelley Gao, Mr. Julian Marland, Mr. Victor Apps, Mr. Jeremy Young, Mr. Michael…

Our Committee 2012-2013

Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Kenneth Fok, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Arthur Shek, Mr. Jonathan Young, Mr. Julian Marland, Mrs. Gail…

Our Committee 2011-2012

Back (from left to right): Mr. Herman Yong, Mr. Roger Lin, Mr. Yong Kai Wong, Mrs. Gail Southward, Mr. Jonathan Young, Ms. Cherry Cheung Ms. Jolene…

Our Committee 2010-2011

Back (from left to right): Mr. Peter Wong, Mr. Rupert McCowan, Mr. Jonathan Hui, Mr.…

Our Committee 2009-2010

Back (from left to right): Mr. Andrew Haskins, Ms. Jennifer Ma, Mr. Jonathan Hui, Mr.…